Riviera Maya Excessive Baggage 2_0

Excessive Baggage – Reunion With The Girls in Riviera Maya

Whether you’re heading out on a Girls Trip like myself, perhaps a family reunion, or even a romantic getaway, Riviera Maya is always Bohemian Chic no matter what the occasion.  This effortlessly fashionable, yet laid back, natural style makes it simple to mix and match, which is a huge plus for avoiding those Excessive Baggage fees.

Here’s how I rocked my inner Kate Hudson, The Queen of Bohemian Chic, while recently visiting Generations Maroma in Riviera Maya!

Top Collage:

1   Saha Swimwear, Morning Mist Halter Bikini, $110.25 http://www.kayokokoswimwear.com/morning-mist-fixed-halter-bikini-saha-swimwear.html
2.  Karen Walker, Orbit Sunglasses, $329 http://www.shopbop.com/orbit-sunglasses-karen-walker/vp/v=1/1583036561.htm?folderID=2534374302029451&fm=other-shopbysize-viewall&colorId=52259
3.  Eugenia Kim, Honey Striped Sunhat, $165 http://www.forwardforward.com/fw/DisplayProduct.jsp?code=EKIM-WH8&d=Womens&utm_source=ShopstyleFBEW-en_US&utm_medium=affiliate&source=shopstyleFBEW-en_US&cvosrc=affiliate.shopstyle_en_US
4.  Marie-Helene de Taillac, 22-Karat Gold Diamond Clover Bracelet, $195 http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/409718
5.  Givenchy, Sparkling Magic Lip and Cheek Balm, $31 http://www.sephora.com/hydra-sparkling-magic-lip-cheek-balm-P255603?skuId=1231273
6.  Calypso St. Barth, Arlie Printed Crinkle Silk Tunic, $350 http://www.calypsostbarth.com/features/weekend-getaway/arlie-printed-crinkle-silk-tunic
7.  Natalie Martin, Beaded Kite Necklace- Gold, $95 http://www.calypsostbarth.com/features/weekend-getaway/beaded-kite-necklace-gold
8.  Bujibaja, Stripe Straw Tote, $150 http://www.intermixonline.com/product/bujibaja+woven+broad+stripe+straw+tote.do?sortby=ourPicks&CurrentCat=109570
9.  Lola Cruz, Flat Sandal, $189.99 http://piperlime.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=50518&vid=1&pid=222717002

Bottom Collage:

1.  Nanette Lepore, Woven-Textured Leather Clutch, $78.84 http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009IL1BMS/ref=asc_df_B009IL1BMS2634622?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&linkCode=asn&creative=395093&creativeASIN=B009IL1BMS&tag=wwwshopstylec-20&ascsubtag=749894867
2.  Blue Moon, Open Back Tube Dress, $132 http://www.revolveclothing.com/DisplayProduct.jsp?product=BLUM-WD93&d=&colorchng=&frmcolor=Pomegranate&tocolor=Sunset&defaultcolor=Sunset
3.  Kendra Scott, Pendant Necklace, $58 http://shop.nordstrom.com/S/kendra-scott-luna-pendant-necklace/3479176?origin=category-personalizedsort&contextualcategoryid=0&fashionColor=IVORY+MOTHER+OF+PEARL%2F+GOLD&resultback=996&cm_sp=personalizedsort-_-browseresults-_-6_4_D
4.  Givenchy, Very Irresistible Spray, $69 http://www.sephora.com/very-irresistible-givenchy-P45600?skuId=692970
5.  Steven, Stellir Strap Sandals, $97.30 http://www.shopbop.com/stellir-strap-sandal-steven/vp/v=1/1596523738.htm?folderID=2534374302159499&fm=other-shopbysize-viewall&colorId=13711
6.  Hatch, Beach Tie Dress, $244.80 http://www.shopbop.com/beach-tie-dress-hatch/vp/v=1/1524728797.htm?folderID=2534374302063654&fm=other-shopbysize-viewall&colorId=11947

 

 

Riviera Maya Excessive Baggage 2.jpg



Leave a comment!